Contact

Make an enquiry

 

For sales enquiries, please contact your local Medvet Business Development representative.

 Jenny

ACT & NSW - Jenny Landsberg

Ph: 0411 870 472

E: jlandsberg@medvet.com.au

 Stuart

SA & NT - Stuart Campbell

Ph: 0419 841 592

E: scampbell@medvet.com.au

 Teresa

Queensland - Teresa Vaughan

Ph: 0401 300 221

E: tvaughan@medvet.com.au

     

 Andrea

Victoria & Tasmania - Andrea Lewis

Ph: 0407 720 368

E: alewis@medvet.com.au

 Barry

Western Australia - Barry Lloyd

Ph: 0401 123 060

E: blloyd@medvet.com.au

 Jill

Food, Pharmaceutical & Environmental - Jill Kirkwood

Ph: 0419 470 845

E: jkirkwood@medvet.com.au